Download full episodes of all seasons Quantico tv series. Free and at high speed!

Quantico season 2

Episodes: 19 of 22

Quantico season 2 is still focused on Alex Parrish. Despite her heroic deeds in the past season, the consequences were shocking. Alex was fired. But hope is alive after the CIA operative, Matthew Keyes offered her a new job. Now she had the opportunity to serve her country by working for the CIA...

Read More

Quantico season 1

Episodes: 22 of 22

The action of the series is set in a Quantico FBI training academy which is run by Miranda Shaw – the first woman who managed to attain such a high position at FBI. The academy receives some newcomers who are going to be taught counter-terrorism actions. Six of them were chosen by Miranda and her...

Read More