Download full episodes of all seasons Blindspot tv series. Free and at high speed!

Blindspot season 2

Episodes: 22 of 22

Blindspot season 2 continues to focus on the riddles and puzzles, hidden in Jane's tattoos. In the finale of the season 1 Agent Weller arrested Jane after learning that she had long lied to the FBI about her true identity. Now, Kurt is necessary to clarify who is actually his partner unless Taylor...

Read More

Blindspot season 1

Episodes: 23 of 23

TV series "Blindspot" focuses on FBI agents, who catch criminals using encryption tattoos on the woman's body. NY police found a duffel bag, inside of which is a naked young woman, who completely devoid of memory. Her body covered with fresh tattoos from head to toe. One of the tattoos is very...

Read More