The Night Shift

Download full episodes of all seasons The Night Shift tv series. Free and at high speed!

The Night Shift season 4

Episodes: 4 of 10

The events of the TV series The Night Shift season 4 take place in the clinic "San Antonio Memorial" as in previous seasons. Every day, the hospital staff is working hard to protect the patients' health even in the conditions of shortage of equipment and medicines. Dr. TC Callahan leads the team...

Read More

The Night Shift season 3

Episodes: 13 of 13

The Night Shift season 3 keeps following a team of doctors working overnight shifts at a hospital in San Antonio. Toiling away while the city is asleep, they do whatever it takes to save people’s lives. In new season premiere, the crew gets involved in an offbeat car crash rescue. Also, a very...

Read More

The Night Shift season 2

Episodes: 14 of 14

The Night Shift season 2 picks up several weeks after Dr. Callahan’s breakdown followed by his temporary suspension. Jordan is given a hard time for mishandling the patient. Meanwhile, a new trauma surgeon joins the team. Topher returns to work after recovering from his nearly lethal injury and...

Read More

The Night Shift season 1

Episodes: 8 of 8

"The Night Shift" is a drama series following doctors and patients at one of San Antonio hospitals. The story follows Afghanistan war veteran Dr. TC Callahan, his ex-girlfriend Dr. Jordan Alexander and other high-class doctors with military background who work night shifts at the hospital. They...

Read More