Queen Sugar

Download full episodes of all seasons Queen Sugar tv series. Free and at high speed!

Queen Sugar season 2

Episodes: 5 of 16

TV show Queen Sugar season 2 is based mainly on the farming life of Bordelon family. They are faced with a multitude of farming difficulties and the risks inherent in farming. Therefore, Bordelons needs new specialists and workers to manage the plantation. There are tensions about farming between...

Read More

Queen Sugar season 1

Episodes: 13 of 13

TV series "Queen Sugar" is based on the eponymous novel by Natalie Baszile. Prosperous and vigorous dark-skinned resident of Los Angeles, Charley Bordelon West leave high-paying job and a luxury apartment in a prestigious area of the city and sent along with her teenage daughter Micah in the...

Read More