The Affair

Download full episodes of all seasons The Affair tv series. Free and at high speed!

The Affair season 3

Episodes: 8 of 10

The Affair season 3 begins three years after unexpected events of the season 2. Noah tries to piece his life back together, but the mistakes of the past will not let him do it. Alison's past continues to hunt her as she and ex-husband Cole raise their daughter. Also, Cole tries to build a life...

Read More

The Affair season 2

Episodes: 12 of 12

The Affair season 2 continues to talk about the forbidden passion that ruined the lives of four people. The new season shows the memories of these relationships in terms of the four participants in the events. Each of them has its own point of view on what is happening, and therefore has its own...

Read More

The Affair season 1

Episodes: 10 of 10

TV series "The Affair" has two narrative lines: the memories by Noah and Alison, who very often don't coincide. This is a story about family problems, love and betrayal. Noah Solloway lives in New York with his wife Helen and their four children. He teaches and recently he released his first...

Read More