The Magicians

Download full episodes of all seasons The Magicians tv series. Free and at high speed!

The Magicians season 1

Episodes: 13 of 13

TV series "The Magicians" is a television adaptation of the popular book trilogy by Lev Grossman. Lives of Quentin Coldwater and Julia Wicker are turned upside down when they get the chance to have an interview at a secret Brakebills College for Magical Pedagogy. To their surprise they discover...

Read More

The Magicians season 2

The Magicians season 2 continues the story of Quentin Coldwater and his friends from the Brakebills University, a secret place where the study of magic. At the end of last season, the fantasy became reality when it was found that a wonderful country Fillori, that Quentin had read only in books, in...

Read More