Download full episodes of all seasons Wrecked tv series. Free and at high speed!

Wrecked season 2

Episodes: 6 of 10

The TV series Wrecked season 2 is a continuation of the story about the two losers Danny and Owen, who find themselves on an uninhabited tropical island after a plane crash. Together with other “lucky ones”, they try to understand what happened, find food and survive in harsh conditions. The most...

Read More

Wrecked season 1

Episodes: 10 of 10

TV series "Wrecked" tells the story of two friends who, among other airliner's passengers, crashed in a lost island in the ocean. When friends Danny and Owen came on a short journey, they could hardly imagine what it will turn back to them and how to change their lives. It all started quite...

Read More