IZombie series logo

Download full episodes of all seasons iZombie tv series. Free and at high speed!

iZombie season 2

Episodes: 19 of 19

iZombie season 2 continues the story of a girl who became a reasonable zombie and begun to investigate crimes. Three months have passed since the incident in the butcher shop. Blaine and Major became ordinary people, but now they physically feel when next to them is a zombie. Blaine bought the...

Read More

iZombie season 1

Episodes: 13 of 13

TV series "iZombie" tells the story of a girl who by chance became a zombie with superpowers. Young and ambitious female doctor Olivia Moore attends a party in the open air, which suddenly attacked by zombies. Olivia manages to escape, but one of the monsters scratched her. When girl wakes up, she...

Read More