Queen of the South

Download full episodes of all seasons Queen of the South tv series. Free and at high speed!

Queen Of The South season 2

Episodes: 7 of 13

Queen of the South season 2 is a continuation of the story about the ascent of Mexican Teresa Mendoza to the criminal Olympus. The new season promises to give the audience a meeting with many new and very colorful characters. A Texas smuggler named King George will appear in the 2nd season of a...

Read More

Queen of the South season 1

Episodes: 13 of 13

TV series "Queen of the South" follows a woman named Teresa Mendoza. Teresa has to flee Mexico in order to seek refuge in another country after her boyfriend, a drug dealer, gets killed. As she settles in Spain she is joined by an unexpected ally and to revenge herself upon the drug trafficking...

Read More