Daytime Divas

Daytime Divas series logo

Download full episodes of all seasons Daytime Divas tv series. Free and at high speed!

Daytime Divas season 1

Episodes: 10 of 10

The TV series Daytime Divas on VH1 channel is based on the book "Satan's Sisters ... A Novel of Fiction" by Star Jones. Daytime Divas is a comedy drama about a fictitious daytime talk show called "The Lunch Hour". The plot revolves around the five participants of this daily TV show. They discuss...

Read More